सब अपनी गांड मराने के लिए पैदा हुए हैं |

सब अपनी गांड मराने के लिए पैदा हुए हैं | सब बेटिचोदों को मर जाना चाहिए, क्योंकि वो सब भेन्चोद अपनी माँ चुदाने के लिए पैदा हुए है|  सबकी माँ चुद चुकी है इसलिए तो सब दुनिया में आ गए हैं|  इसलिए तो में कहता हूँ की सब अपनी माँ चुन्दाने के लिए पैदा हुए हैं|  जिंदगी झंड है , घमंड बंद करो और भगवान के खिलाफ प्रोटेस्ट करो और suicide  कर लो|  यही एक तरीका है उस मादरचोद सुप्रीम पॉवर के खिलाफ प्रोटेस्ट करनेका|  दिन भर गांड माराके कोई फायदा नहीं, वो सुप्रीम पॉवर तुम्हारी माँ चोदने के लिए ही तुम्हे बनाया है |  उसके खिलाफ प्रोटेस्ट करके ही तुम्हारा भला हो सकता है |

About looosser

I m a life long looser, my birth is for getting fu@ked by others, and to accept all kinda humiliation. Since my birth i m striving a lot to overcome humiliation, stupidity , dumb ass, moroness. I talked to a astrologer, he told me that I will be getting something only if i put effort more than a avg. person does, I have to strive more as compared to avg. men, I will not be able to enjoy my life to live it fully because of the grief, pain and disappointment of failed efforts, I have to put more efforts than a usual men does to achieve something in life. and there will always be a delay in small successes. Now I m fed up with those huge delays and I have accepted that I m in this world to suffer a lot, even i haven't done anything wrong, or wrong to anyone. I m all f@c-ked up. I need to release my body as it is causing much of pain, specially the mental stress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

