मैं एक चुतिया चमार हूँ

मैं एक  चुतिया चमार हूँ
मैं दुनिया में गांड मरने आया हूँ |  मैं अपनी life  से frustrate  हो गया हूँ | क्या कोई मुझे मार के मुझे मुक्त करेगा| मेरी गांड में दम नहीं है की मैं suicide  कर सकू| दो attempt  फ़ैल हो गए हैं| पर तीसरा attempt  fail  नहीं होने दूंगा| frustration  मैं सबकी माँ चोदने से बेहतर है की मैं अपनी गांड मार लू, suicide  करके |  अगर मैं जल्दी नहीं मरा तो तुम सबकी गांड मरने psycho बनके आऊंगा | इसलिए तुम सब लोगो को चाहिए की मुझे मार दो|  दुनिया मैं सब चूतिये हैं जो की suicide  करने वाले को बचाने आते है| वो चूतिये अपनी प्रॉब्लम तो solve  नहीं कर सकते और suicide  करने वाले को बचाने आ जाते हैं, अबे चूतिये, तुम्हारी गांड में तो अपनी प्रॉब्लम solve  करने की ताकत नहीं है तो तुम मरने वाले की क्या घंटा प्रॉब्लम solve  करोगे, मरने वाले ने अपनी प्रॉब्लम का solution  suicide  करके निकलने का फैसला लिया है तो तुम अपनी टांग बीच में क्यों अड़ा रहे हो| हर country  में mercy  killing  का funda  होना चाहिए , अगर कोई अपनी लाइफ से frustrate  हो जाये तो mercy  killing  department  में जाके application  फाइल करे और अपनी मन चाही मौत एक्सेप्ट कर ले|

About looosser

I m a life long looser, my birth is for getting fu@ked by others, and to accept all kinda humiliation. Since my birth i m striving a lot to overcome humiliation, stupidity , dumb ass, moroness. I talked to a astrologer, he told me that I will be getting something only if i put effort more than a avg. person does, I have to strive more as compared to avg. men, I will not be able to enjoy my life to live it fully because of the grief, pain and disappointment of failed efforts, I have to put more efforts than a usual men does to achieve something in life. and there will always be a delay in small successes. Now I m fed up with those huge delays and I have accepted that I m in this world to suffer a lot, even i haven't done anything wrong, or wrong to anyone. I m all f@c-ked up. I need to release my body as it is causing much of pain, specially the mental stress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

